Meet the Duluth Mom

My name is Sam.

I’m a mother, a wife, a preschool teacher, a Midwestern girl, a reader, a writer, a pet lover, a college graduate, and a sister.

I am looking forward to entertaining, guiding, and informing my readers in many aspects of their lives.

As a mom, teacher, and wife, I don’t have much in my life that is “for me”. In my free “me time” writing and reading are my main passions.

I love networking and talking with people, so please feel free to shoot me messages, comments, or feedback!

Thanks for reading!

The Duluth Mom

Leave a Reply

